Radical Radical

Resources from
David Platt
Menu

SC17 will be simulcast on Friday, April 21. “Pre-roll” for the live gathering will begin at 5:00pm EDT / 4:00pm CDT, and the Secret Church gathering will officially begin at 6:30pm EDT / 5:30pm CDT.

If this time is not convenient for your group, you can delay the start of the simulcast by “rewinding” the feed in the simulcast player.

If you are unable to watch (or complete) the simulcast on Friday, April 21, you can watch part or all of the simulcast any time through May 31.

Additional instructions for either option are available in your simulcast account.

Secret Church Email Updates

Sign up to receive updates about Secret Church gatherings & simulcasts.